Menü
Mitglied des deutschen Kanuverbandes

Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Vorsitzende Renate Musan vorsitzende@wsv-osnabrueck.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Harald Strating stellv.vorsitzender@wsv-osnabrueck.de 05468/938 918

0151/1237 0889

Kassenwart Martin Volpers kassenwart@wsv-osnabrueck.de 0160/9547 4923

0541/760 4685

Schriftwartin Christina Noack schriftwartin@wsv-osnabrueck.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Barbara Butz oeffentlichkeit@wsv-osnabrueck.de
Frauenwartin Renate Molitor frauenwartin@wsv-osnabrueck.de 05405/2481


Bootshauswart Olaf Bredenförder bootshauswart@wsv-osnabrueck.de 0177/430 4825


Kanupolowart Rolf Wedi kanupolo@wsv-osnabrueck.de 0177/2306 914


Rennsportwarte
Nadine Beyenburg,
Detlef Gohrbandt
rennsport@wsv-osnabrueck.de 0178/133 8288 (Nadine)


Drachenbootwart Antonius Cremering dragons@wsv-osnabrueck.de 05407/31172

0176/9587 3957

Jugendwarte

Patrick Hövels
Luca Lehmann

jugendleiter@wsv-osnabrueck.de

0157/3817 2437 (Patrick)
0162/875 6895  (Luca)

Wanderwarte

Anne Dittmar,
Gerd Wiehemeyer

wanderwart@wsv-osnabrueck.de

0541/500 2566 (Gerd)

SUP-Wart Marc Schwake sup@wsv-osnabrueck.de 0157/3075 5362

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Stadtpaddler

Verena Landmeier,
Sebastian Brandt

info@stadtpaddler.de 0178/6089 290 (Verena)

0176/3053 6819 (Sebastian)